CONTACT US DIRECTLY

For tech support, please contact your dealer. They have access to our 24-hour support line.

Staheli West Inc.
info@staheliwest.com
General Questions
Dallin Staheli
dallin@staheliwest.com
Dealership Contracts/Agreements
General Management
Spencer Douglas
spencer@staheliwest.com
Sales Process/Training
Water Quality
McKay Ashdown
mckay@staheliwest.com
Sales Process/Training
Tradeshows
Mike Staheli
mike@staheliwest.com
Advanced Technical Support
Logan Staheli
logan@staheliwest.com
Marketing/Media
Public Relations
Staheli West Parts & Service
parts@staheliwest.com
Parts Orders/Replacement Parts
Casey Larson
casey@staheliwest.com
Employment/Careers
Shipping

Por ayuda en espanol, pide a
Mike Staheli – Servicio Técnica
Russell Mitchell – Departamento de Partes y todas otras preguntas

Contact Us