CONTACT US DIRECTLY

For tech support, please contact your dealer. They have access to our 24-hour support line.

General Inquiries
Staheli West
info@staheliwest.com

Sales
Spencer Douglas
spencer@staheliwest.com

Shipping/HR
Casey Larson
casey@staheliwest.com

Staheli West Parts/Marketing
Logan Staheli
logan@staheliwest.com

Sales/Tradeshows
McKay Ashdown
mckay@staheliwest.com

Dealership/General Management
Dallin Staheli
dallin@staheliwest.com

Service
Mike Staheli
mike@staheliwest.com

Purchasing
Bryson Staheli
bryson@staheliwest.com

Accounting/Reception
Marin Colby
marin@staheliwest.com

Por ayuda en espanol, pide a
Mike Staheli – Servicio Técnica
Russell Mitchell – Departamento de Partes y todas otras preguntas

Contact Us